Biuro operacyjne w Warszawie

Biuro operacyjne w Warszawie:
ul. Sokołowska 9 lok. U24, 01-142 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16
fax:  +48 22 2660679
e-mail: biuro@lpgpolonia.pl


Dyspozycja paliw płynnych:
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 202
e-mail: paliwa@lpgpolonia.pl

Marcin Żuchowski
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 202 / kom. 535 932 932 / e-mail: marcin@lpgpolonia.pl

Marcin Wójcik
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 202 / kom. 535 927 927 / e-mail: marcinw@lpgpolonia.pl

Piotr Budek
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 202 / kom. 506 282 411 / e-mail: piotrb@lpgpolonia.pl

Adam Madejek
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 202 / kom. 535 921 921 / e-mail: adam@lpgpolonia.pl


Dyspozycja cystern chemicznych/AdBlue:
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 201
e-mail: chemia@lpgpolonia.pl;

Andrzej Polkowski
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 201 / kom. 535 697 697 / e-mail: andrzej@lpgpolonia.pl

Michał Piwoński
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 201 / kom. 535 687 687 / e-mail: michal@lpgpolonia.pl

Jakub Chmielewski
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 201 / kom. 797 186 360 / e-mail: jakub@lpgpolonia.pl

Łukasz Oleksiak
tel.: +48 22 654 66 16 w. 201 / kom. 535 469 469 / e-mail: lukasz@lpgpolonia.pl


Projekt i Realizacja: